How do I know the connection is working?
BytePhase shows a Connected status while the link is live. If your Page subscription ever fails, BytePhase warns you to reconnect so you can restore the flow of leads.
BytePhase shows a Connected status while the link is live. If your Page subscription ever fails, BytePhase warns you to reconnect so you can restore the flow of leads.
